Powered by Blogger.


Lupe Fiasco - Food & Liquor

Title [Food & Liquor ]
Artist [Lupe Fiasco ]
Label [Atlantic ] Genre [Hip-Hop ]
Quality/Size [44,1 @VBR 98,9 MB] Ripped [09-13-2006 ]
Grabbed from [CDDA ] Enc [Lame ]
Website [n/a ]

Track Time Title

01 03:07 Intro
02 04:03 Real F. Sarah Green
03 04:24 Just Might Be OK F. Gemini
04 04:14 Kick, Push
05 03:59 I Gotcha
06 03:26 The Instrumental F. Jonah Matranga
07 04:12 He Say She Say F. Gemini & Sarah Green
08 03:56 Sunshine
09 03:55 Daydreamin' F. Jill Scott
10 03:47 Cool
11 04:23 Hurt Me Soul
12 04:47 Pressure F. Jay-Z
13 04:41 American Terrorist F. Matthew Santos
14 02:57 The Emperor's Soundtrack
15 04:12 Kick, Push II
16 12:13 Outro

00 72:16 min

Make sure u get this album to support this album, thats what im doin.

Here are two of my favorites:

Pressure F. Jay-Z

Daydreamin' F. Jill Scott

full album can be found at the forums..

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

My friend and I were recently talking about how we as human beings are so hooked onto electronics. Reading this post makes me think back to that discussion we had, and just how inseparable from electronics we have all become.

I don't mean this in a bad way, of course! Societal concerns aside... I just hope that as the price of memory decreases, the possibility of uploading our memories onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It's a fantasy that I daydream about every once in a while.

(Posted on Nintendo DS running [url=http://cid-2602f0e287041cef.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!2602F0E287041CEF!106.entry]nintendo dsi r4i[/url] DS QDos)

Recent Post

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. {BLOCK-PARTY}//NETWORK - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger